The Ultimate Price Hardcopy Album

The Ultimate Price Hardcopy Album

This is Mastamind at his finest. With 19 tracks full of wicketness to make any Suicidalist "DO IT!" This album is sure to please your wicket fix. Your fix includes the original EP along with 10 brand new tracks and an unreleased gem from the vaults. This wicket freshness comes out on 4/20. Will you pay The Utlimate Price?

****For International orders and inquries contact****

1. Disciple
2. Gutterfresh
3. Kill Tha Masta
4. Wishes
5. Suicidalist Hotline
6. The Ultimate Price
7. Zero Dark Thirty
8. Diddat
9. Neva Been a Saint
10. Almost Lost Detroit Again
11. K.Y.S. (Die Slow)
12. Bodycount
13. Shutdafuqup
14. Howirockit
15. My Face
16. Ghost
17. Bout To G-O (Original Mix)
18. Animal Kingdum
19. Jumpback (Unreleased Bonus Track)
SKU: TUP2015
Price: $15.00

Developed by DIZ for Toxsic Records,